Sie sind hier

Amnesia presents new party Pyramid

Monday night plans at the Ibiza superclub are now revealed with a brand new event.

Amnesia is set to bring a brand new party to Monday nights this season in Ibiza. They have now revealed that this event will be called Pyramid and will run from 4 June until 24 September.

The mantra of Pyramid is to return to an old Ibiza party atmosphere. With a special kind of energy on the dance floor, the music will have you dancing until the early hours of the morning.

The decoration and performances will bring a uniquely creative vibe to the super club. They will be combining organic materials with high tech lighting and technology. All of this will make a brilliant experience for Ibiza holidaymakers.

There's still a lot of mystery surrounding Pyramid. What the music style will be and who will be DJing at the parties has yet to be revealed. One thing is for certain: Amnesia will be bringing the world's biggest and most respected artists for you to dance to week after week.

Keep an eye out for more updates on this awesome new enterprise. Tickets coming soon.

Probiert mal was Neues aus

Vespa Tours San Antonio

Vespa Tours San Antonio

Eine vierstündige, geführte Tour auf einer klassischen Vespa führt Sie fernab der großen Verkehrswege durch die...
Kajak und Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

Kajak und Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

San Carlos, Ibiza
Ganz nah am Meer. Kajak und SUP-Vermietung und Ausflüge entlang der Nordostküste von Ibiza mit Ausgangspunkt am Strand...
Aquabus Fähren Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas  <-> Formentera

Aquabus Fähren Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Preiswerte, regelmäßige Aquabus Fähren von Playa d'en Bossa und Figueretas nach Formentera, mit verschiedenen Ticket-...

Termine und Line-ups für Pyramid

Amnesia

Pyramid Opening Party

Mon 04 Jun
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 25 Jun
Amnesia

Game Over presents ONE NIGHT STAND

Mon 02 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 16 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid presents Diynamic Ibiza

Mon 23 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 30 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 13 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 20 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 27 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 03 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 10 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 17 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid Closing Party

Mon 24 Sep
Terrace
Club Room | Keep On Dancing - Leo's Birthday

Passende Seiten

Pyramid
von 00
Amnesia
von 00