Sie sind hier

Do Not Sleep deliver full season line-up 2017

Solardo, Alan Fitzpatrick, Skream and Deetron to join Darius Syrossian.

One week tomorrow Do Not Sleep will be revived for its third season on the island, and the line-up has been laid out with the night by night breakdown.

Now claiming Sankeys as its venue of choice, the showdown begins with a warm-up session on Wednesday 24 May with a solid booking that sees chief resident, Darius Syrossian, joined by Skream, Solardo, Alan Fitzpatrick, Detlef, Matt Tolfrey and Jamie Roy. From there, you've got the DNS crew every Tuesday from 27 June through to 26 September, with Alan Fitzpatrick, Detlef, Jamie Roy and Nathan Barato making regular appearances as residents.

Beginning with the official opening at the end of June, you'll be hearing dance floor bombs from Darius Syrossian, Hector Couto, Nathan Barato, Javi Bora and AJ Christou in the Basement, and Kinnerman, Adyn, James Burton and Warner in the Spektrum.

Highlights in July include a one-off appearance from Carlo Lio in a B2B special with Nathan Barato under their moniker, The Roaches. On 11 July, you have Deetron and Nick Curly in the Basement, and in Spektrum we've got Scottish DJ Griff taking the reins with his Griff's Gaff series. Steaming into the session alongside him are Lucas Alexander and Adyn, and a series of B2B sessions from Pat Hickey and Drew Moreland, James Campbell and Ryan Wallace, Jonny Donat and Ryan McDermott, and Dan Seaman with Dillon Agg.

The first instalment in August is a big one as Alan Fitzpatrick takes on the LAB with his label, We Are The Brave. You've got label mates Vertical Drop and Boxia already signed up, and a special guest still to be announced. Over in Spektrum we have AZZ Johnston, Loui, SEEJ, and another special guest to be confirmed. Likewise in the Basement, another special guest is set to make a blistering appearance alongside Darius Syrossian, Huxley and Jamie Roy. Other August dates has Mihalis Safras, Nathan Barato, Huxley, Hector Couto, Alan Fitzpatrick and Jamie Roy all rejoining the party, as well as the likes of Max Chapman, Detlef, Emanuel Satie and Caleb Calloway are all welcomed for their first sets of the summer with Do Not Sleep.

And lastly, September pushes on with Christian Burkhardt, Francisco Allendes and Man Power all landing for one-off takeovers. Alan Fitzpatrick is bringing We Are The Brave back for two takeovers, with guests to be confirmed. Seeing it all off with one shuddering bang at the closing are Darius Syrossian, Mar-T, Luca Donzelli and Jamie Roy in the Basement, while Alan Fitzpatrick moves over to the LAB, and the Spektrum line-up is still under wraps.

Syrossian had this to say ahead of next week's warm-up: “With Sankeys offering the perfect environment for our Do Not Sleep vibe and party ethos, where the focus is to get on the dance floor rather than sit behind the V.I.P. tables, we know that the guests we have booked will deliver. Whether it be signature names like Skream, Catz 'N Dogz, Christian Burkhardt, Deetron or our residents like Alan Fitzpatrick, Hector Couto, Nathan Barato, or some of the upcoming artists like Caleb Calloway, Man Power, Luca Donzelli, Emanuel Satie, we know that all of the talent will bring the PERFECT Do Not Sleep vibe week in week out”.

Tickets are just 20€ and considering the pack you´ve got here, that is an absolute steal.

Passende Seiten

Datum auswählen