Sie sind hier

Cuckoo Land slams down debut season line-up

Do Not Sleep's new residency has locked down some serious house magnets for 2017.

Do Not Sleep's new Ibiza residency, Cuckoo Land, is making a swipe for our sanity with a summer of indulgent pool parties at Ibiza Rocks, and the full line-up is in.

Those Sunday afternoon invasions begin on 21 May, and the unhinged hedonism will be encouraged by some of the delectable artists across the house and techno spectrum. Leading the pack is leading Do Not Sleep resident, Darius Syrossian, and in beside him are a bunch of big names that Ibiza clubbers will know well, including HYTE regular Caleb Calloway, ABODE favourite Citizenn, elrow resident De La Swing, Balearic bruiser Jamie Roy, fresh talent Latmun, Italian house honcho Riva Starr, fanciful French producer Technasia, Sankeys pick Josh Butler and duo Waze & Odyssey.

Others chosen by Do Not Sleep to bolster Cuckoo Land's debut season include Claptone, Dee Montero, Eddy M, Edu Imbernon, Huxley, Javi Bora, Max Chapman, Montel, Paolo Francesco, Pirupa and Sonny Fodera, among more.

´The Fantastical State of Dreamers´ is the promotional insignia for season 2017, and from that we get the message that what this party is really pushing is for you to collectively and positively lose your minds in an environment where music feeds the madness. Doesn't sound too much to ask, eh?

Early bird tickets are still for the taking, and you can snap those babies up for just 15€.

Passende Seiten

Datum auswählen