Sie sind hier

Do Not Sleep confirm residency at Sankeys

Do Not Sleep announce move to Sankeys and opening party line-up.

Now in their third year, Do Not Sleep move to Sankeys for the next chapter of their no-frills techno and house party.

Do Not Sleep have grown exponentially since launching on Ibiza in 2015. After touring iconic clubs around the globe and hosting stages at some of the world's greatest festivals, the party returns to the White Isle for another season of sleepless nights.

On Wednesday 24 May, the opening party will offer a taster of what lies ahead for the summer. On the decks on opening night, UK sensation Skream, weekly resident Darius Syrossian, best-selling Drumcode artist Alan Fitzpatrick, cutting-edge house and techno duo Solardo, unique DJ and producer Detlef, crowd reader Matt Tolfrey and Jamie Roy.

The actual season kicks off on Tuesday 27 June and runs until 26 September. You have 14 weeks to get your groove on at the Playa d'en Bossa club and dance to some of the finest techno and house around.

Full season line-ups will be announced soon, but previous years have seen the likes of Richy Ahmed, Dennis Ferrer, Nathan Barato, wAFF, Heidi, Paul Woolford, Artwork, Reboot, Anja Schneider, Bones, Carlo Lio, Deetron, Derrick Carter, Dusky, Huxley, Kölsch, Matador, Patrick Topping, and YOUSEF.

If you actually never sleep and want to party on during the day, Do Not Sleep bring two different events to the island this year. At Sankeys you will get a more serious and heads down underground experience. For fun in the sun, Do Not Sleep are also launching their own pool party this year: Cuckoo Land on Sundays at Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

Whichever way you look at it, you're staying awake. Tickets on sale now.

Passende Seiten

Datum auswählen