Sie sind hier

SHINE latest Ibiza party to confirm 2020 plans

Returning to Eden on Thursdays.

Trance gatekeeper SHINE is the latest party to throw its hat into the Ibiza 2020 ring, with the announcement of its return to Eden.

Nick Ferguson's party will again look after Thursday nights at the San Antonio club, with the opening party set for 9 July, running through to the closing on 17 September.

After a successful launch in 2018, SHINE moved to Eden at the start of its second year, where it again saw growth.

Fronted by Vandit's Paul Van Dyk with a strong assist from Aly & Fila, it is widely regarded as the last weekly bastion of trance music on Ibiza.

After years of claiming to be under represented, this is a positive early omen for Ibiza's passionate trance-head community.

SHINE joins Solomun +1 and the Clockwork Orange weekender in the spate of early announcements for 2020. Here's hoping more are on the horizon.

Energise your bones with our dedicated Spotify party playlist from 2019 below:

You can find more playlists on our channel. For the latest news and reviews, head to our club magazine.

Termine und Line-ups für SHINE Ibiza - 2020

Eden

SHINE Ibiza Opening Party

Thu 09 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 16 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 23 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 30 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 06 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 13 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 20 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 27 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza | in association with Ibiza Trance Event

Thu 03 Sep
Eden

SHINE Ibiza Closing Party

Thu 17 Sep

Passende Seiten

von 3030

SHINE Ibiza

von 3030

von 00